T-shirts? I think so!

Iamcalledtobe...shirtBefore I start the series on Ephesians I though I would share a little something that I have been doing. There are other posts on the way as well as the new series. The best part about it all is that it is fall break and I will be able to work on the blog more!

Recently I have been messing around with designing t-shirts as a means to help fund this blog. As I was designing shirts I thought why not try and make a shirt for the blog, which includes the blogs logo on it. If you would like to help out this blog and spread the word about the blog with others this would be a perfect way to do just that! Shirts are going to be $15 and the money made from selling them will go towards the blog and help update it.

When you wear the shirt and someone asks about what the shirt is about share who God has called you to be. I think this is a great tool to help share Christ with others especially those who don’t know Christ. I pray that even if these shirts don’t sell that we will push ourselves to share God with everyone we interact with and those who are strangers to us.

If youd like to check out the shirts and perhaps buy them head over to http://teespring.com/iamcalledtobe

Thank you and God bless you!

Leave a Reply

